Steemit Art - Original creation

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, I created this banner or logo or how do you want to call it from a picture with my hand. I say it looks interesting and if you like you can use it in your quiet projects. I hope it will be useful. I'm just starting out in creating such things, I say, it's okay. What are you saying?

Thank you!

Sort:  

Good job man! I like this logo. Black and white is very cool

Thank you, i upload from mobile and now i see the black and white looks very nice, thank you for commenting @chirobanm

I say it's excellent man, good job!

Thank you, I think for the first time it is ok:)

Not bad at all i like the first one, just the the word 'steemit' needs abit more clarity probably by changing the color. Overall the whole concept of the logo is great nice job

Thank you I see the Steemit it is not so clear, thank you for you'r visit @beingadad

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Good job! I like the second one better, as well as the last one.

Thanks, the last one is a bit different, cartoon stille.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47