Old animation but I want to create a new one for Steemit, any ideas?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In 2015 I make an animation and I really want to make it again for Steemit or some kind a movie.

I need your help to tell me what can it be more fun, to make a movie or I don't know... that's why i ask you guys and girls if you have any ideas please tell me in the comment.  

On this animation, I work 2 or 3 weeks but it was fun and I learn so many things.

It is original content I mean I use Source Filmmaker to make this and that big guy dancing there is Heavy from a game made by Valve (Team Fortress).

Any suggestion is welcome :)

 

<iframe width="1920" height="1080" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

 

I hope you will enjoy the music: The End is Near - Gunnar Olsen

 

A big Thank You for watching and please tell me your ideas or any suggestions.

Sort:  

Greetings, @cgame! Interesting post and content is useful. Keep posting.

Hello @corvuscoraxx thank you i will do that :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks little bot for telling me :)

Hahah ... that's pretty cool. I did find it hard to see him sometimes with the lighting , especially his lower body.
Also , just wondering , as a suggestion , can you get him to move around the stage / floor a bit? Or maybe some fist pumps would work in there and/ or some facial expressions. Not sure if that stuff is possible in what you are using to make it , but yeah ... i think it might be cool to see him do a few things like that .
Nice work in what you've made already.

Yes i will make the project again that mean some time off work because i delete the old one and i need a dress for him , all the moves was made with my mouse, was a pain but its nice. Thank you for comment so much and ideas i must learn to make some facial expressions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78