I am the King of The Hill

in #steemit7 years ago

First of all: I Am Not Batman or Assassin's Creed :) but 2 days ago I posted a 360-degrees photo from a mountain and i really what to show you some normal pictures from that place. It was a long trip to reach there and make this pictures but i really enjoy the view from there. I was feeling like The King of The Hill there:)

Location: Virgin Rock (Baia Mare, Romania)

Thank You!

Sort:  

@cgame What's your email? Some of your pics are amazing - love to use and attribute your work with permission.

Hi thank you @fintekneeks i don't post my email here :) but you can use my pics with Attribution as credit.

Wow it looks amazing! I actually thought the first picture was from the game watch dogs 2 haha

Hahahaha no ... That is me :) Thank you

Some of those picture are from a game aren't they haha

No they are all original pictures made with my phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51