The beginning of the beginning.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm new to the community, exploring Steemit to see new things, full of fantasies and curiosities from everyone. My name is Gabi, I'm only 19 years old and I'm willing to explore with you.

Congratulations to all for your work! . I would love to learn how to write, post, but only with your help. A vote, a follow-up, would be of great help to me at the beginning. Thanks for the support, I'm following back.

Salutare , sunt nou in comunitate , explorand Steemit observ lucruri noi , pline de fantezii si curiozitati din partea tuturor. Ma numesc Gabi , am doar varsta de 19 de ani si sunt dispus sa explorez alaturi de voi.

Felicitari tuturor pentru munca depusa ! . Mi-ar face placere ca pe parcurs sa invat sa scriu, sa postez , dar asta doar cu ajutorul vostru. Un vot , o urmarire mi-ar fi de mare ajutor acum la inceput. Multumesc pentru sprijin , urmaresc inapoi.

Pe data viitoare prieteni!

#romania

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56