Shopify Introduction

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, today I bought an article about the online store that I think you heard.

The online store is called Shopify, and refers to the net profit you can make by promoting products. It's totally simple, you need a laptop, an Shopify account, and a site with items for sale.

I bought this article at a reasonable price and I am happy to offer it to you for free.

All you have to do is give yourself a simple follow, and a post-uplift.

Next time Steemits!
123.png

https://www.shopify.com/

shopify-2-dashboard-1.jpg

Sort:  

I keep hearing about shopify, so you don't actually have to purchase anything you just promote products?

"promoting products" ? Can you offer more details? :) Do you refer at Dropshipping? 10x

Yes , dropshipping

ah. ok. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55