You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To Steemit? Let Me Share The Key To Success With You!

in #steemit7 years ago

great insight as usual. you are really getting the hang of this place. I noticed you used bid bots for the post. Do you like them? I only use the instant upvote bots. I like that I can't lose money on them unless the price of SBD goes way down while waiting for my post to mature.

Sort:  

Thank you @cflclosers, I am trying my best to get the hang of this place... it seems like every 10 minutes I learn something new! I actually use them for visibility. I try to gage them using SteemBotTracker, which is a great tool. Most of them will be operating at a loss, but some bot owners are noticing that, and putting maximum loss ROI limits on the bots (you can see them on Steembottracker) Like @postpromoter has a max -10% ROI, which is not too bad. I personally like the flat rate bots better, im new and I dont have much to spend. Some people send like 50-100 SBD to some of the bid bots and it spoils the bidding round for the rest of the group. echowhale is a good non bid bot that ive been trying too lately.

I just converted all my sbd to steem and powered up. I like using smartsteem the best when I want visibility.

I like smartsteem too! Every time ive tried it in the last couple days though it doesnt have enough voting power, too much demand :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42