Sort:  

Indeed! I know people say nothing should hold you back but sometimes things do and with good reason. However, you can slightly alter the dreams. For me I know I cant go off traveling living of Steemit as I have a mortgage and ties at home. So, I will be saving to go on more holidays and trips and enjoy the time i can get with people i enjoy spending time with.

I love traveling too.... and is what i try to do to see as much as possible of the world.... :) Who knows, maybe, one day i will earn here enough to make one very good world travel every year... we can't stop our dreamings.... :D :D :D

This is inspiration in itself! Let us all support each other and achieve our dreams!

Maybe we will be on a beach posting on Steemit in the future, WHO KNOWS!!

Yeeeaaahhhh !!!! :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39