You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8. VIDEO TUTORIAL : How to Make Money On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome advice for everyone here on Steemit - don't come for the money, come for the community! Moreover, don't come here chasing money - if you continue to produce high-quality content and bring value to the entire community, the money will follow automatically. But hard work and dedication is the absolute key to any success, which is important for life in general. And there's no Steemian as hard-working and devoted to her work as @allasyummyfood! ;)

I had a few friends who recommended Steemit to me and while I'm still on here a month later, creating new posts every single day of the week, these friends of mine already gave up and walked away because they were looking for a quick fix, get rich scheme. Steemit is not a "get rich quick" site - it's a place where you will earn well with experience if you continue to always bring value to the community.

As far as the value that I bring (and hope to bring) to Steemit, I have actually joined this community to take everything that I already know in regards to engineering, technology and medicine and teach it to everyone on a daily basis. I'm also planning to create a fiction series that I hope inspires more people to take joy in reading and writing even more.

Steemit is my platform for truly expressing my interests - imparting wisdom to young minds as well as doing my best to inspire everyone about the merits of writing every day.

Thanks for making this video Alla - very inspiring as always!

Sort:  

thank you for such kind words!! and you have been doing so so well, your name stands out because of your amazing comments and your participation! Def a randowhale from me and a follow !!

You're very welcome Alla! There is no bigger praise when one of the most successful Steemians appreciates and follows my work - words can't express how much your warm words and support mean to me. Thanks for always inspiring me with your hard work and continued devotion to creating brand-new, very delicious and unique recipes as well as this awesome and super helpful video series. You rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82