Babe Ruth Coin..!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends

I tell you that at home I have this coin of Babe Ruth for many years And I'd like to show it to you.

I would like to know if any of you had seen it before And if you have any idea of what it can be worth.

So if you have any idea or information about this coin please leave it in the comments

Haaaaa..!! and if you liked the coin please leave your up vote and comment.

And do not forget to follow me pleeeeeease..!! @cenai07

IMG_20170323_170645.JPG

IMG_20170323_170625.JPG

** Hola Steemit amigos **

Les cuento que en casa tengo esta moneda de Babe Ruth por muchos años Y me gustaría mostrartela.

Me gustaría saber si alguno de ustedes la había visto antes y si tiene alguna idea de lo que puede valer.

Así que si tienes alguna idea o información sobre esta moneda, déjala en los comentarios

Haaaaa .. !! Y si te gustó la moneda por favor dejar su voto y comentario.

Y no te olvides de seguirme pleeeeeease .. !! @cenai07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73