STEEMPOWER DELEGATION - I NEED 80 - 100 thousand SP to fight COMMENT FARMING and SPAM. EXPERIENCED Steemian. Results GUARANTEED or YOUR SP RETURNED.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

TIRED OF TRASH ON STEEMIT?

TOO BUSY TO TAKE IT OUT YOURSELF?

Hi! I am @celsius100. I have been with steemit for a little over 14 months. I am not a big blogger. If you look you might find a few posts sprinkled in amongst my many comments. I mention that because I know my strengths and posting is not one of them. I am interested in reading good material and encouraging others along the way.

I have figured out that I will probably not get rich on steemit. I am not really worried about that. However, I would like to help eliminate some selfish greed and needless spamming. To get to where I could do some good, I would need some major SP to take out some of the trash. My number one priority would be comment farming.

I know of a few that do the following: Have a few accounts, upvote posts periodically with 1 percent then upvote one of their accounts in the comments sections to the tune of 100 percent. They trade off on accounts and vary the times. Most of the posts are not interesting to the general public and not read widely. That way it is not noticed when they make a "nice post" comment and upvote themselves at 100 percent.

I would use the SP given to tackle this problem. I pledge not to use more than 5 percent on upvotes for myself and that would be to get my comments noticed. I would also occasionally use SP to encourage others, also limited to 5 percent. I tell you this to assure you I would not abuse it for myself.

I recently leased 15000 SP for 1 month and that is coming to an end shortly. I found myself fighting the fight against spam, comment farming, etc. since I had some SP backing me and could be effective. If I need to, I might lease some again.

Help me by temporarily delegating SP to me. If someone trusts me to do that, I would not let you down. If you have any suggestions, let me know.

Source of picture: Pixabay

Sort:  

why is comment farming a problem?

I recently leased 15000 SP for 1 month and that is coming to an end shortly. I found myself fighting the fight against spam, comment farming, etc.

How you use SP to fight spammers if I may ask @celsius100

I also need some SP delegation to help my newbie minnow invites we are almost 500 members.Im still looking for that option where to delegate thousands of Steem power.

your post is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79