You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lily Da Vine's 7 Tips for Steemit Success

in #steemit7 years ago

I have followed you from your first posts. You put yourself out there for people to see. And we have seen. We have seen a brave, adventurous person put their life on the line and living in hiding. Hiding from the monster that is the US government and its masters.
Also, I don't care about your formatting. I look past that (probably because I suck at it) and format it in my head. To me, your posts are beautiful.
Good luck in everything. Hope to keep reading your posts for a long while.

Sort:  

Hey, you are indeed one of those longtime followers I was thinking about, so thanks for chiming in here! The idea here is to just put yourself out there. Many people (myself included for a long time) have no idea how special they already are as they are until they start to put themselves out there. I've shared my life and I totally didn't even see it as that until I went through all my posts last week.

And thanks for not poking fun at the formatting. Of all of the formatting mistakes I've made... it's not even the worst XD

I've considered fixing it but I think I'll leave it for dramatic effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44