Chocolate pancakes "Real jam!" and handmade tea with the wishes from Steemit !!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Your posts bring joy to my day, and very nice looking recipes. Thank you!

Food makes everyone happy right? I know the secrets to anyones heart.. its their belly :D

Thanks a lot!

Sweet!

Give me some chocolate baby :)

Wish there were a video..nah just kidding ..good job

I'm really digging your posts lately. I can use all the help I can get in the kitchen. Thanks again!

Молодец!!! Надо будет попробовать!!

Попробуй,должно понравиться

Спасибо за ваше старание ! Отличный рецепт !

спасибо за отзыв

Oh, now I'm craving for those, but all i have in my fridge is an old milk :(
Damn...

you can use water

Nice to see what girls are able to do for money.

Well done, celebr1ty!

I am definitely saving this / chocolate is life chocolate is happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50