You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit operating advice for newcomers and the generally 'not quite sure'.

in #steemit7 years ago

Great advice from someone who has worked hard to get where she is. Thank you for sharing. I believe attitude is also important. I have seen many who are complaining that they are not making the mega bucks that they had wanted. They want immediate results. That's why we have the problem coming along now with bots and spammers. I joined steemit so I could have a platform to share my work with others and share ideas with like minded people. I appreciate honest feed back and I try to give the best responses for replies. If I make a liitle money on the side, that is a bonus.

Sort:  

And that, dear @cecicastor, is the crux of this whole Steemit experience. Enjoy, Blog, Share, Receive Feedback and if you gain a few bucks, that's a BONUS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44