You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year on Steemit! My thoughts and Opinions About the Platform and My Time Spent Here.

in #steemit6 years ago

Happy First Anniversary, @bluelightbandit! I think you summed up my first year on steemit pretty well. Landed here with both feet and was lost in the forest for a while...

I am honoured and proud to call you friend! The year promises to be better for us. All we need to do is keep plodding along and doing our own thing!

Sort:  

Thank you, CC! You are definitely someone that I'm fortunate to have crossed paths with. I'm always intrigued with your posts and comments. I love reading about your life adventures and always look forward to your next installment. Thank you for your friendship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29