I Shared my work on other platforms +4000 VIEWS ; Why not share the content you like?

in #steemit8 years ago

After a hard work with my post The most significant scientific breakthroughs of 2016 I decided this is worth to be on others websites and to share my work. Let's bring everybody here

Screen Shot 2017-01-04 at 17.34.39.png

What happens when you share an article?! The answer is simple, your friends will find my/a blog and if they like it they will come back to see what I wrote and even can recommend to other friends. This forms a community around this blog I try to develop from day to day.


Screen Shot 2017-01-04 at 18.05.42.png


From Now on, I will share my work on other platforms.
you can check my profile on Minds


source

Why not share the content you like?

I do not say to share my post. No way. Just go out from the crowd. We know that you read many good posts, that STEEMIT also has cookies and other traffic statistics. Just get more involved; And to get involved more than just comment on articles on blogs you read and you share if you like.

Can I ask you why do not you share stuff constructive? For example, you learned how to make something . You know how a works something. You read an article. You read an article about personal development. You came across a cool blog. You have read a good poem. You did enjoyed reading. You felt good.

GET MORE INVOLVED : COMMENT AND SHARE WHAT YOU LIKE! Don't be afraid to share a good information. Everybody will respect you!

Upvote and reesteem

Sort:  

What platforms do you recommend I use to share my work here further? Doing this sounds like a great idea and could bring a lot of extra exposure to steemit. I already share on Twitter and Reddit.

You make a good post here but you can share it or share other posts on fb/twitter/minds or other social media platforms. I want to stimulate without ''fear'' the sharing of good information from Steemit

I have never heard of minds before, I will sign up and post my steemit blogs there as well. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80