My first post in English, translated with the google translator.

in #steemit7 years ago

ceauvalh.jpg

Hello to all friends of steemit, for me it is difficult to write a post in English, why not speak English, for this reason I am making the attempt to write in Spanish and translate it in the English language with the translator of google.

What has motivated me to do this is that posts in Spanish do not have the same effectiveness as those in another language, especially those in English.

I want to grow in steemit, and I believe that the only opportunity to have a good reputation is to write in English. so I ask you to help me with your votes and comments.

Sort:  

Smart of you to expand your market, but be careful with translators, they aren't always so accurate as you would hope!
Try having someone to check if your post is flowing, it will help you on the long run!

thanks for your reply and comment

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I'm following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82