You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 100 Tag Categories for Highest Average Payouts – Oct 5th

in #steemit5 years ago

I have a question for you and I know its a old post so I am not expecting a reply but I figured I would give it a shot anyway. I am brand new to all of this. How do the Tags get created Are they premade or if I added on lets say "Motocross" would it show up on the list eventually if it became popular? I post all Motocross Supercross and Motorcycle Racing Pics Vids and Articles but there are no tags in the list for those even though I can use them in the ta section. Anyway if you do get this a response would be greatly appreciated and you can check out my DTube Channel and my Blog to see what I am talking about.
Cheers Mate

Sort:  

From what I understand, the first tag you use is the main category, so maybe use photography as your main, and maybe life, motocross and sports...

Just my two satoshis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64