My First Payout From Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image

First and foremost, Glory to God for this blessings!

A pleasant day to all of you here in steemit community!
I just want to share to you my first payout from steemit. I joined Steemit last March, since I am new to this I tried to get my money. I am very excited because I can say to everyone that STEEMIT is true. I am grateful to my dear friend @marylizacaindoy for introducing steemit and opening this opportunity. Thank you also to ma'am @gingbabida and @avon.grace who process my SBD and sent it to Palawan Express.

image

Also a big thanks to @surpassinggoogle who upvoted my posts and help me earn. This is not also possible without you guys who supports me. All your efforts are very much appreciated.

Special thanks to:
#taclobanph
#exploretraveler
#steemgigs
#steemitpowerupph
#steemitfamilyph
#untalented

God bless!
@caydenshan

image

Sort:  

Oy! Special mention ako. Hahaha! Thanks! 😊 You deserve it talented guy! 😊

Of course @gingbabida! thanks anyway!

Not yet tried to payout 😀 maybe soon! Anyway, congratulations...

Thanks for posting @caydenshan. It will inspire our newbies here.

Oy congrats! Ako hindi pa nagconvert. Ipon lang muna.

Congrats bro, I'm so excited to get my first pay out too soon.

Thank you bro.. yes soon.

Happy for you kuya!!! :)

wow, congrats, i am new to this community too, and hope to share my experience someday.

Nice bro! This platform is really a big help!🤗

Yes bro..thanks also for your support! God bless!

Wow Congrats, Steemit platform rock !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45