5 Secrets for Succeeding With Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've only been steeming it for a short time now, but I think I've cracked the code. If you want to gather all the steem, here are five simple things you can do:

1. Be a Quirky Woman Traveling Someplace!

And of course, post your "I'm so quirky" pics of you being…well, so quirky.

Where to quirk
Just a girl in the street wearing her Baywatch outfit and jeans…

2. Start a Contest

The stranger, the better – instant upvote and resteem potential!


This week's topic: Extreme Ironing!
(steem-pressed, of course)

3. Toy with Cheetah

Yes, @cheetah, I did originally post that book review five years ago on Goodreads. You caught me…

Cheetah gotta pounce
At least he upvotes…

4. Memes! Memes!! Memes!!!

Need I say more? And of course, hosting a meme contest just doubles the steem power!

I can haz memezburger?!
Memecat memes what he says…

5. Share the Secret to Steem!

You know something nobody's figured out yet. Share it with your followers! Because they definitely need to know it, too. Just watch the upvotes roll in…

Show me the STEEM!
Wait, is "kwon" some kind of altcoin or something…?

6. Always Ask For Upvotes and Resteems!

It is a known that people love it when you beg them to do things. So make sure to add "Please upvote and resteem!" to every post!

He lost steem
Upvote to help this poor guy out…

7. Give People More Than They Expect

You thought I was gonna stop at 5. PSHAW!


When in doubt, cite the Spanish Inquisition. Because nobody expects the Spanish Inquisition.

Now Full STEEM Ahead!

As you can see, even though I'm a newbie, I think I've got this whole steem thing figured out. But if I missed anything, feel free to let me know in the comments!

Sort:  

P.S. You're good observer & quick learner. ;)

LMAO!!!! ♥

This had me rollin!

Good to hear! I had fun putting it together.

Drats, Ive been doing it all wrong!
Now you tell me! LOL
Oh, and did I mention, "Please upvote and resteem!" LMAO!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65