You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: weaknesses and threats

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree with a lot of your points, in particular that it's a difficult system to get a handle on. I'm beginning to understand it after being on it for a month but I've had to watch a ton of videos and read a lot of posts over and over and probably many people don't have the time that I've had to study. It needs to be simplified, yet I fear it will get even more complicated before it gets simpler.
And bots, I'm thankful for them because they are contributing the majority of my income so far, but I'd gladly sacrifice the bot money in exchange for real readers!

Sort:  

Which bots do you exactly mean? I didn't have the experience of working with them so far, but it sounds, that it could increase my income. So, do you have a list of some really effective bots?

there is a site called steembottracker.com (although it seems to be down today). it lists all of the bots that you can make money from. You can do a google search for instructions on how to use it. here's a youtube video

Alright! Thanx a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94