DAILY DOODLE (Potion)

in #steemit7 years ago

Another quick sketch. One of my early digital works. Well, I'm still new to it, but that one was one of the first drawing in that format.

Chapter_7_b.jpg

Would you drink it?

For some reason, comes to mind a story from the past...
At one of the gatherings, a lady from the opposite party, came up to Churchill and said:
"Sir, if I was your wife, I'd put poison in your tea!"
I have a feeling that she didn't like the guy. The reply was priceless:
"Madam, if you were my wife, I'd drink it!"
I probably butchered the story, but you get the idea.

So, don't make me drink it, press the button! /\ that one.

Sort:  

This has got to be a classic the guys response is priceless. Thanks for sharing .

Yep, that's my favorite British joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72