You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Boosters That Guarantee Returns

in #steemit6 years ago

We use Minnowbooster when we can find a vote at the level we want. We also use Steemlike, but you need to get in early because it can often take them in excess of 24 hours to get to your upvote.

Note: Do not ask for a big vote for a crap post. The other day someone paid Minnowbooster 100SBD for an upvote. There was a complaint and Minnowbooster investigated. Result? Upvote rescinded, refund refused. Justice.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

Yeah, that was not a fun conversation to have with some Nigerian who just lost 100 SBD because he upvoted a shitpost. Well, at least the story is going around and people are getting the idea - buy votes responsibly and proportionately.

I think I might have read about that wow. Completely justified and in alignment with terms. If it wasn't minnowbooster, it might have been a whale anyway.

I'll check out steem like. Thanks for the pointers.

That's exactly what I tried to explain to him to justify that M on my chest.

Minnowbooster is here for everyone. Such abuse will draw unwanted attention from whales that will hurt that dude's account and might hurt everyone else using the service. It's an expensive lesson, but I am happy he learned. Read the guidelines and don't be a cheater.

I am very happy the story is going around. Good warning to have out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53