You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit. The ultimate 9 to 5.

in #steemit8 years ago

The main problem that i am seeing is the whales who have so much voting power and the new people that will join this platform. The whales can just comment once they have 100,000 steem and just upvote while getting their payout.

So many good posts that never will come to fruition ever because a whale didn't see it. I see it getting harder to the point where you need to have some outside influence like a well known youtuber or blogger in order to get traffic to a story.

Sort:  

I agree. You make some very valid points here. In the meanwhile I will just have fun with this and hope for the best. It seems as if the more you give back to the community the better chance you have to succeed here. Call me lucky with this one or not, I was just speaking from the heart. Thanks for your comment and keep giving back my friend. I'm more than positive you will be successful here. Thanks again! Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44