You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand Painted Sustainably Made, Wearable Steemit Art! Contribute To The REAL World VALUE of $teem & Promote It At The Same Time!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have not worked a "JOB" or had a boss in over 15 years. I am committed to not paying taxes to the military industrial complex and private mega corps disguised as "government" and have been trading/bartering for a very long time.

You just became my personal hero <3 Love the shirts, they're so cute.

Sort:  

I am glad you like the shirts but much more glad that you honor and are inspired by this quote!

I hold space for your empowered existence!

Blessings on the way∞§∞

That is super inspiring to hear @catonwheels. Most people cannot even fathom such a reality, let alone acknowledge it. Also glad you love our shirts!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37