Join me at Libertopia! Mainstage Speech, Steemit Panel, and a 3 Hour Workshop (How To Detox Your Entire Life)

in #steemit6 years ago

I am absolutely thrilled to be speaking at Libertopia in San Diego again this year! We have some amazing content in store for you, including a panel of successful Steemians (@kennyskitchen, @maceytomlin, @emancipatedhuman, @dbroze, and @sovereignbtc)!

Screenshot 2018-04-18 at 5.52.10 PM.png

I am most excited to offer a three hour workshop - Detox Your Entire Life. This is the first time I will be offering this workshop and revealing the strategies I have utilized to create a whole new life for myself in just one year. Radical health transformation, redefined relationships with healthy boundaries, financial liberation, a streamlined home environment, and more!

Screenshot 2018-04-18 at 5.56.44 PM.png

For $75 you will have 3 hours of direct how-to learning, including a Detox in a Box kit that has been sponsored by My Magic Mud and Silver Shield Deodorant. The detox kit has a retail value of approximately $50 and will include items to help you launch your new detoxed lifestyle, and lots of information on topics from fasting to home cleaning and more!

Purchase your ticket with a 10% discount here: https://libertopia.org/ref/catbleish/

We will be in Ocean beach the entire week of Libertopia - I hope to see some of you out on the waves - I am bringing my boogie boards!!!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @catherinebleish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Go sign up! Cat is an amazing speaker with a wealth of knowledge to share!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06