You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just bought an ad on Reddit to promote Steemit! My first try was rejected because of URL in the headline! (I overreacted & assumed steemit was on a blacklist XD) Here is the reddit ad creation process TAKE 2 Thanks to @JerryBanfield for inspiration!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations! You've been resteemed by my Cat-Bot because you posted in one of the followed categories (#steemit)!

If you're interested in this category, you should consider following this bot to see what other posts it finds!

Since this is still in Beta mode, I'm afraid the unsubscribe is manual... so I may be a bit slow, but just reply to this post with STOP and I will (sadly) leave you and your future posts alone. (I really don't want to spam people, I promise)

This community needs a solid stream of great content like yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88