How I made 500$ from one post on Steemit ! 💰💲

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! Today I want to tell how you can made 500$+ from one post!

start

Let's start!
1

First of all, you must write any post.
Just do it!
0

Then comes the most important things!

  1. Find "money box"
    11

  2. Right-click on the numbers and select "Inspect" (for Google Chrome, "Inspect Element" for Mozilla Firefox)
    22

  3. You can see the required items. Write new value then press "Enter"
    33

  4. Also you can change any another values
    4

Now you have 500$+ on your post! :)


And don't forget Upvote this post and Follow Cat Behemoth ^_^
Also you can Resteemed it :)
Thanks for attention!

Sort:  

You don't even have to do that. To get rich quick, take out your latest bank statement, cross out the balance and write $1,000,000 :)

A good option :)

Even better (and easier)!

hahahaha good one

Thank you very much! I'm rich! :D

true wonder if it will atrack it to the reall life muahhah!

here you go... but ... the 'potential payout'.... that one I don't know how to change it ... lol

Gooood job!:)
For "potential" need new tutorial :D

Yes, I see you already have 500 cents

Of course! :)

Very funny. Then refresh the page it will show previous amount.

Hahah.. yeah, nice method! :D

It's your chance! :D

Nice hoax! You had me going there for a minute :) Well played.

Money for all! :D

Me too...I was going to try it lol!

lol I just went through your blog and I don't see the post you made $500 with

Just follow the instructions above and viola`. Or why don't you give a couple hundred more. Why stop at $500.00 ;D

You're right! :)
I don't want to break the whole system :D

lol you've probably just changed this on your browser though right? I seriously doubt anybody who's smart enough to to mess with cryptocurrency code would leave a hole in the code as big as that otherwise steem would have been fucked long ago.

It is interesting you can do this though I'll admit but ehh :P

Nice joke)
Let's break the system! Every post - 500$! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94