You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com The Liberator of Working Class

in #steemit7 years ago

Glad you've been liberated Im still searching myself but I feel like every day i enter the cryto world i just feel all sorts of potential. Everyday I feel like im stepping closed gaining knowledge learning. Hope we can network and bounce ideas!

Sort:  

No yet liberated, but I have seen heaven and now I know exists. Hence I am shifting my strategy to that objective. Still a Minnow but close to reach the 500 boundary. I regret not having invested more in steem when it was at 0.85 - 0.95 just a few days off. Study, learning and following right people have help me a lot, to the point of writing the above post

A lot of practicing, testing and making mistakes. It is like learning math

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33