Monero can make a fortune for you..+ What should i post next ..???

in #steemit7 years ago

📌Looks like #Monero $XMR is getting added to Korean exchange Bithumb, the exchange with currently the highest volume.
💢Accumulate on dips. 21032608_1464258993620261_980611620244107997_n.jpg

...
I was wondering what kind of posts my audience would like to see further(That can help them or could be useful for them)...
After 2 hours of thinking I thought darn it lets ask you guys yourself what i should post ....
Comment below the what would be useful to you currently like ..Motivational article,Info about which coins to buy, Best profitable crypto to mine, or how to learn or start trading forex and crypto with some strategies that i know of .:)
Also ,
###I DO UPVOTE COMMENTS ^_^…

I made a instagram account today too..
Follow me peeps..
https://www.instagram.com/cassillas5553/

Okay if you will follow me and comment done i will upvote your latest post with 100% power lol...
(Seriously it would mean a lot..)
Thanks in advance..

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution. Because I am new here I would like to know more Info about which coins to buy :)

Noted...

Good request dude! The answer is not easy...I think you have to answer yourself. Post what you like and find your followers with similar approaches to yours.
Be curious, learn and test!

I am so shocked to see Monero's sudden spike! Then I try to find the reason. I found it. It was because the famous financial TV recommend it in their TV program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67