I am back well a lot has changed man ...

in #steemit6 years ago

I know many of you (if any) reading this post won't know me but I was away for a month or so from steemit mainly because of my upcoming exams . My Exams start from October 29 this year and man this year has been the hardest of my life yet . I mean with all the family problems and career pressure , it has exhausted me to the point where I had days where literally i was gonna die due to work . But hell I have decided to take a break from all of this and follow my previous routine of working on steemit . It may take me a day or two to get these changes on the platform . Also when I left Steem was trading $2 for one . The price is terrible but not destructive yet ...

Let us see , Bye :)

Sort:  

Change us constant. Welcome back

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77