You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, I Feel Honoured. Today, I Feel Like A Steemian.

in #steemit7 years ago

Winner, winner!!

Awesome!

Looks very welcoming and message received...

Congratulations @son-of-satire

I have been following you a month since I started and already noticed some of your talents. Look at your at your spinning logo for heavens sake, it's the BOMB! And don't take this personal, but as I was reading this well written and crafted post of yours, you saved the F-Bomb for the end!

Nice!

:D

Sort:  

That's very nice of you to say. Thanks a ton, and as for the F-bomb, definitely sounds like me. Lol. I mean no offence in my words. I just do not see why one should suppress their vocabulary in order to appease the sensitive natures of those who might be offended by said words. Taking offence is a choice, and I respect you for choosing not to be offended by something that was not intended to offend.

Not mad at you mate!

I notice your style from day one!

I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58