Sort:  

Why do you spam my blog page, @cassidyandfranks? Please, take your spam out, otherwise @spaminator and @sadkitten will take it out for you. Thank you.

Sorry @maryfavour

"Is there a desktop app available that can help a Steemian schedule his/her posts? Please, leave me your comments in the reply section below. I would really love to see and respond to them as soon as I can. "

I thought these links would be of some help.

I will take them down.

The reply I got from you, @cassidyandfranks, with three links, looked to me like spam, especially as you didn't point out in the reply what the links were meant to do in line with help I need to get a desktop app for scheduling posts. Feel free to repost any of the link that would be of help in this regard. Thank you.

Thank you, all the same, for pointing me to @spectacles, from where I can keep track the type/kind of followers that I have.

Your welcome @redfishpillar

Unfortunately @spectacles is somewhat new and I just came across it yesterday and have NOT yet tried it out. Steemit is FULL of hidden treasures that may or may NOT shine as bright at the beginning, time WILL TELL!

More eyes and hands on always helps so please let us know if you get to try it out before me.

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54