DO NOT GIVE UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Most of us has pondered the thought of giving up, even me...

For some strange reason beyond the downward trend of self-eSTEEM and price and beyond the upward trend of the bots and spammers...

Most of us have NOT given UP!

Just pondered the thought or took some time away from posting... (raises hand)

I "FRANK" WILL BE frank. (pun intended) ;)

I "FRANK" WILL BE POSTING MY DAILY BLOG TO HELP FIND STEEMIAN INSIGHT.

I "FRANK" WILL NOT GIVE UP!!!

This is an [ INSPIRATIONAL ] [ INSIGHT ] [ BLOG ]

If you have been inspired or can relate or maybe someone in your community could use a reminder, would you please resteem?

Image Source: Pixabay

Thank you for your kind attention.

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

@cassidyandfranks ARE @cryptocrusaders

Sort:  

Life's too short to spend a lot of time doing stuff you don't enjoy or even hate. If you enjoy blogging on steemit then keep going.

If you don't enjoy it, why would you keep going?

If you do enjoy it, why would you even be thinking of stopping?

There are only so many hours in your life. And you get to choose how you want to spend those hours.

Choose wisely. You dont get a do over !!

You are absolutely ===>>> RIGHT @davebrewer

I enjoy 1 Surfing, 2 Trading, and 3 Blogging on steemit and have strategically planned "how to do" ALL THREE which I will be posting soon.

And YES I do enjoy ALL 3!!!

"There are only so many hours in your life. And you get to choose how you want to spend those hours.

Choose wisely. You dont get a do over !!"

[MESSAGE RECEIVED]

Thank you kind sir.

Quality content will make the community grow and become more stable. Don't give up! Here, to cheer you up...have a picture of my paws:
17797289_1321498271219043_1962964786_o.jpg

(((purrfect)))

Hi5 to a growing stable steemit community...QUALITY CONTENT here WE come!!!

Thank you for your HELP @jimicoco

I will follow you so we are no longer STRAYngers. ;)

Yayyy! I have a new human friend! I'm gonna braaaggg for dayz :D

Because sometimes orange cat paws are just worth an upvote...

Thank you, my human does my manicure :D

LOL

:O

Just keep doing what you're doing... in the end, it's usually persistence that ends up with the best result, not "flash in the pan" stuff.

I hear you (((LOUD & CLEAR))) @denmarkguy

See you at Rep 70!!!

Thanks for sticking with me.

Never give up, never surrender

YES SIR!

NEVER GIVE UP SIR!!

NEVER SURRENDER SIR!!!

Lets Be Frank together.
I actually wrote an old Post about this
(back when there was another panic attack, about staying with Steemit) which earned me a whopping 74 cents.
An absolute fortune to what I am getting now for my posts.

https://steemit.com/til/@franks/til-of-joining-the-steemit-blogchain-and-schroedinger-s-cryptocurrency-cat

In ancient times they supposedly had slaves whispering
"Sic Transit Gloria Mundi"
(Thus all the glories of the world pass away)
into the ears of the all conquering Roman General.
During the triumphant chariot ride through the city street celebrations.

Maybe we can create a Crypto Bot that whispers:
"Sic Transit Gloria Cryptocurrency"

into the ears of Ned & Dan and that oul Crypto Ninja himself
Satoshi Nakamoto.

When Steem & Bitcoin soars to the stars.

Here's looking at you Kid;D~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47