[ DISCOUNT ] Resteem For .321 Steem Dollars 0.321 SBD [ CHEAP ] 1600+ FOLLOWERSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

You know what to do...

Transfer 0.321 SBD to @cassidyandfranks with link to your post in the MEMO for a Resteem of over 1600+ FOLLOWERS!!!

Image Source: Pixabay

This is NOT a bot or spamming service like some others I choose NOT to name NAMES that CHARGE $2 SBD or MORE...

Discount Price

0.321 Steem Dollars or STEEM

Thank you,

COME AGAIN!

:)))

Sort:  

This is cool! I'll be using your services! Going to follow as well 🤓

I figured since I have been getting spammed with Resteem Services that charge $2 that I could just make a post instead of spamming everyones wallets which I don't prefer and help the little guys who can't afford to spend that much and give them a discounted price of about 30 cents.

Thank you for stopping by.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85