Looking to follow some members

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem! I am new here and looking to find some members to follow, hopefully they can follow me back too!

11.png

I make and run websites, so I will be making a few posts about my websites. Mostly cryptocurrency earning websites and gaming websites. You'll see in the future no need to mention it here ;) I am also posting one of my tutorial websites over to steemit so the users here can check out Entropia Universe. So that will take up most of my new posts for the next few days/weeks.

12.png

So let me know what you post and I'll follow you!

Sort:  

Welcom @cashvid Amazing, nice post, dont forget view my post, now i upvote and follow you, follow me back, thanks Hopefully we become good friends, good jobs

I've followed you back!

Great i love online games
Its good opportunity to earn money by gaming online
Thank you so much for sharing information with us

Yea you should for sure check out entropia universe, you'll love it, it's got a real cash economy so you can make real money in that game!
Check my blog for more:
https://steemit.com/entropia/@cashvid/entropia-universe-new-player-tutorial-introduction

I've followed you btw :)

Welcome and good post. Im developer and new too, see my post, i will follow you, follow me too

I've followed you. :) Can't wait to see what you have to share

welcome on board @cashvid, i wish you the very best on steemit. it's a great place to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68