Sort:  

@jipsu
@kainzo
to be honest It looks a little suspicious to me that only in one exchange and hit that cap in one day !!! but what do I know!!!!

Yes could be scam or could not be. Who knows or at least somebody.

Here is couple links for study:
https://iota.org/
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1216479.9020

thanks mate!!

It seems there are more contenders out there claiming to have found the solution to Bitcoin's/Etherium's ailings. These investors probably know more than we do.

I was wondering this also. Saw that was jumped for CMC 6th place. Never heard about this coin. I was looking for place to exchance but there was only one site offering that opportunity. Unfortenately it wasn`t in Poloniex or Bittrex.

I think we will see this IOTA over 1$ very soon! So this is good opportunity to double or even triple your money fast. So I think Hit n run would be good option. Eventough I don`t know does this coin has a future in cryptocurrencies. In my opinion this coin will rise fast for the start because of the huge hype and iterest for this coin! But then drop as fast as it rise...

@jipsu I was just doing some research on the coin just now I even made account in this exchange ,but they do not accept New York residences so can't trade there

@Carwilva wondering why they are restricted access from New York? Are you able to trade if you are using VPN and changing the place for example Europe?

Where are you buying IOTA? I don't see it on bittrex

You can buy it from here: https://www.bitfinex.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47