You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP! SOME ONE HAS COPIED MY POST WHAT DO I DO :(

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Oh Wow @trogdor I cant thank you enough for your kindness. You definitely have reinstalled my faith in the platform, I was thinking no one would come to my aid as I'm not important enough :( but all the support I've had here has blown me away, yours especially.

There will be plenty more pictures of my mischievous cat, and also I do intend to write about my battle with Bulimia if it is something that might interest you to read in the near future . You would be my precise target audience for such a blog. I want to help people understand what it's like. It is so common these days a lot of people without realising it do actually know someone who is struggling with an eating disorder. There is not enough understanding and I hope to shed some light on that now that I have come out the other end.

Many Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56