You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs Series: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 10 | July 20th, 2017 | Community Engagement | Archives to help Developers / Community.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello, - I may just not know how to do it,- but I would really like to see a function where I can save blogs for later reading, sometimes I'm browsing for a little bit before heading out, and I see something I want to read but don't have time right now, at the moment I have to follow that user and remember who it was to go back and read the post when I have time.

As I said if this option is already available and I'm just making things hard for my self someone please tell me how to do it ! ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65