My Blog got Shared on an External site!! :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm so Happy right now to see that my blog has been shared on another website :)

If you scroll down the page to 'Articles by the Experts' my blog is the second one there. 

http://mailchi.mp/8979f4f6741d/rest-relax-release-repeat?e=[UNIQID]

Thought I would share this to motivate the brand new minnows (I am a minnow too but there are newer than my self) who may be feeling overwhelmed with navigating through the sea of blogs thinking -'Where on earth do i start?'

Just start, my post has not gained much attention on Steemit, but someone else on Steemit spotted it and it has now featured on the newsletter of the site that she edits, which will also be sent to all of that sites subscribers. New people may join off the back of that and who will the first person they look for to follow?? The post that showed them Steemit existed and what sort of things are posted about. This is part of how you gain followers, it might be support externally as has happened with my self, but support is there. 

Just write good content, well planned, referenced ,original content, it might take some time, but there are people out there who will appreciate it, so keep Steeming! 

Big thanks to @prowebwriter who took the time to read my post and helped it reach further again :)

Image Source
https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=smiley+face&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjN2fPAnI7VAhXLJ1AKHcFUBlAQ_AUIBigB&biw=1518&bih=724#imgrc=lNgqU7syAkIG-M:&spf=1500222550721




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51