You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12. VIDEO TUTORIAL : How to Add Value on Steemit ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Alla, thanks for creating the informational video. It was well done. I am new on steemit (1 month) and would like to know how I can resteem an article. And also,is it permissible to curate scoop.it content here? And where can I go to get help with questions that I may have, such as creating content with photos (using maybe pixabay) and using the program that is compatible on Steemit. I like using google docs, but it doesn't seem to upload well. I would appreciate any advice that you offer. Thanks a million!

Sort:  

you are welcome! glad its helpful! yes you should watch all my other lessons :) i have 12!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65