You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWO IN ONE: MY "HAPPY BIRTHDAY" AND RAISE OF PROJECT #HOPE

in #steemit5 years ago

You can also simply RESTEEM this publication to help get some extra exposure, upvote it or simply show your support by dropping some encouraging comment :)
Oddly, I cannot find the Resteem icon here! First time that's happened before the 7-day window expired.
Kudos to you for all your work on behalf of others--and let me know if you ever find out how many people read your post all the way to the end, or any part of it. I've found out that more people read my stuff than I would have guessed, based on lack of comments or other indications of having readrs. The silent lurkers are out there, uncounted!
Thanks again for your time and talent on behalf of others.

Sort:  

Hi @carolkean

I would like to thank you for your kind comment. Appreciate it.

Oddly, I cannot find the Resteem icon here!

That's indeed very strange ...

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82