You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything You Wanted to Know About Steemit (But Didn't Know to Ask)

in #steemit6 years ago

I was looking for a place to get this info to you , and as I find out about so many things internet, Christ following, science etc. from you, I decided to place it on the steemit post. You inspired me to join.
I found this on my Mozilla page:
https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/about/manifesto/?sample_rate=0.001&snippet_name=8061#utm_source=desktop-snippet&utm_medium=snippet&utm_campaign=MozillaManifestoAddendum&utm_term=8061&utm_content=PRE
Does it have repercussions? Just wondering your opinion.!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, I'm not too familiar with Mozilla and would have to look into it more, but I appreciate you sharing it with me :) Have a blessed Resurrection Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44