You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which functionalities could be added to Steemit? 🎨 survey📝

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello ,

Steem is a great place , it feels so great not seen ads, but there are a couple of things that can be improved, its great what has achieved. I feel somehow the same , we are so used to other media but at the same time steem is different , but we can learn from them , I feel there is a lot of information on steem and is great but sometimes you have to dig to find what you want to learn , youtube has this issue and you see how they keep changing the layout and feeds.

Also I don't know if possible or asking too much , is there a way not to use google in the search or is part of the plan to help steem to rank better on google ?

I know slowly we will get the functions that are best for the platform .

Sort:  

Hello @carlososiris,
Thank you for your comment.
Yes, you're right. Actually, i'm not waiting all-in-one things for tomorrow morning, don't worry. I just wrote this survey in seven points, probably because I'm a little bit frustrated not to be able to help as I'm not developer. 😉 That is the reason why I suggest little ideas just in case it would interest a geek to manage one or two.

Fore sure, what have been done only in one year with Steemit project is already amazing! And most of people know that what is counting first is the application and not necessary the color of it . . . The main condition is that this plateform is working well. And it is obviously the case. Thanks to the steemians community. I keep your keyword "slowly" by my side, just to remember to be patient. 🙆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48