You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At The Source of Success - Steemit Gives Us Golden Eggs...

in #steemit6 years ago

Success is not a game of luck, it is a process with which you become richer and more capable every day.

When money has a human mission, its value is diamond gold, precious stones, good quality materials, that is, fuels.
Some people are successful, but we forget the small users without money, but there are those who have given their hearts and never give up their kindness.
that is why my mission is to grow and help new people grow so that they succeed.
so with faith I will reach the top. thanks @dobartim for sharing their good qualities with us here together we won.

Sort:  

Success is not a game of luck, it is a process with which you become richer and more capable every day.

I love this. I do my best, always improving, learning, adapting, changing, evolving, forever more getting better.

I am glad you like it

Excellent comment

thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73