my history for steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello to all STEEMIT my name is Carlos Garcia, I am from Venezuela I am 29 years old I am a bachelor of science, after studying my high school I dedicate myself to the bakery and pastry.

I am passionate about bakery and pastry making, since innovation is my style, I like to make new desserts and sweets so that people can taste the palate when tasting my recipes.

In this I am totally new in this community, I would like to count on you as well as you also count on me. I have also had the opportunity to travel to various parts of the country, and I would like you to know the beauty of our beloved Venezuela through my publications. I hope you like my
Bakery recipes, pastry and much more ...

I have a beautiful family of 4 people, my wife, my daughter, my future son who is one month away from being born and my person.
My wife's name is Rosyuli, my daughter Caryulis, my son Jeremias.
This is my story, Thank you very much.
the 3.jpg

los 3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @carlosgarcia19. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

thank you for your very grateful support and I am looking for you to follow you and vote for you

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me for many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34