New Videos Intro/Outro Steemit Logo [Exclusive]

in #steemit7 years ago

Ribbons Steem Promo.jpg
846400-separador-blanco.png

Hello dear friends of Steemit, last weekend I could not publish a couple of videos I had prepared, because I was traveling for reasons of Father's Day. But do not worry, I'm very enthusiastic about receiving your opinions!

They are three Versions with different designs of ribbons of colors very showy and with a very spectacular effect of movement. These videos can be used freely in your videos on Youtube or any project you want.

Also, I'll include the animations in Gif downloadable images that you can use however you want! Underneath each image will be the download link.

The videos can be downloaded from my Youtube Channel, there you will find many more videos with the Steemit logo. These videos are created from Templates downloaded from the Web, and I edit, customize and render them for you all.


View the videos in full screen and full HD, for a better experience!!



Ribbons Logo Steemit Intro/Outro

Duration: 14Sec
Format: mp4
Weight: 40 Mb

GIF

LINK


Ribbons Logo Steemit Intro/Outro V2

Duration: 14Sec
Format: mp4
Weight: 40 Mb

GIF

LINK


Ribbons Logo Steemit Intro/Outro Orange

Duration: 14Sec
Format: mp4
Weight: 40 Mb

GIF

LINK



THANK YOU


Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your work for the community. It definitely helps those of us that aren't so artistically inclined. :) What software did you make it in?

Thanks for comment. I'm glad you like them. I did them in Adobe After Effects cs2015

All look great, I however like the last one mixed with Orange more because of its flow and beautiful color mixture..great job and keep it up

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it.

Welcome and keep it up...more success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50