Inspiration - Promotional Video for Steemit [English Version]

in #steemit7 years ago

Inspiration.jpg
U5dtkxR5jWuo6F4m19MqyPyx9i8HjVp_1680x8400.png

Hello my friends from steemit, yesterday I finished a great project that was cooking days ago, my promotional video for steemit. This video was made to use to promote our beloved steemit page, a space where you can share your ideas and abilities.

The video is public domain, so you can use and share with anyone, is specially created to share it on our social networks and show many people how wonderful steemit gives us.


All the images and videos used in the video are in the public domain, so we will not have problems to spread this material massively.


I will be doing more material of this type, not only with the steemit logo, but also promotional videos with promotional page content. I ask you to share this video so that many steemit users can use it in their social networks and blog.


Watch the video in fullscreen and full HD for a better experience !!


Inspiration - Steemit Promo


Several days ago friend @Timcliff was looking for videos like this. I hope you like it. Here is the Spanish version.


I hope you like it and give me your support by sharing this advertising video in Spanish, exclusive to Steemit. Any suggestion and constructive criticism will be welcome! Thank you.


Sort:  

Excelente vídeo, gracias por compartir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70