Sort:  

I was going to flag this @carlidos because it looks like you are begging for votes by posting the same picture twice in the comments, but giving you the benefit of the doubt because of your reputation score.

I'd ask that you please refrain from posting the same picture multiple times (posting a different one with different text is great, but this specific picture doesn't add to the conversation IMO).

Others may disagree with me, but this is why I am writing to you and not flagging. I guess a "warning" because if everyone were to do the same, I think the comment section would be devalued.

That being said, I do love the graphic you have created (hopefully it was created by you or you have permission to use it from the author).

Thanks I didn't even notice I thought I was editing the same dang post. Yea it was done by me. Apologies

No problem :) didn't want to flag because I do really like that graphic :)

Thank you yea part of my book series I am doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67