You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing experiment for business sector - 150 SBD Contest -- Winners announced.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Craig, looking forward to the follow up with your learnings. Per our earlier conversation I am declining the 10 SBD payout for @cyclops, which is one of my alt accounts. You can do what you will with the 10 SBD I sent back. Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Thank you Carl. It was yours took keep (random is random) and donate if you wanted, but thank you! I will look into how best to use it.

I may donate it to @Steemcleaners or @spaminator.

Thanks again for all the help!

I am a big supporter of @steemcleaners that sounds great to me :)

Transfer 10.000 SBD to steemcleaners

Contest winnings received back by @Carlgnash to be donated to a worthy cause. Thanks for all you do!

@steemcleaners it is then.

Check the wallet in a few seconds. I'll make an official statement later when I can get a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64