You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Upvote and Resteem Service

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey cool, @thing-2 liked your comment! If you haven't run into @thing-2 or his brother @gentlebot, they go around upvoting nice thoughtful comments. They are awesome bots!

I am glad you like what I am doing here - and let me add that I am pretty much your target audience with a steemit handle like @art.gaming.magic!

I am not 100% sure I am following your question. If you mean how did I get to my current number of followers I post a lot of interesting original content and interact with folks that I run into on here honestly and openly, like a real human being. That goes a long way. If you mean generated popularity on this post in specific I think it was just a good idea that is resonating with people. I didn't do anything special to promote it, definitely didn't go around leaving comments telling folks about the service or anything.

I am curious what you mean RE character creations for table top gaming - do you mean use the deep dream generator for that? That is a terrific idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50